Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janeth Lopes Tomlin

Janeth Lopes Tomlin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Lopes Tomlin
"He was so helpful, explained things about my auto policy that I was not aware of. After 30 yrs with USAA, I switched to Farmers for my auto as well as my home insurance. Very honest person!"
Profile photo of Laura Shio

Laura Shio

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shio
"The customer service by Mr. Ramos and employees is one of a kind. All your insurance needs will surely be met. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sergio Saldana

Sergio Saldana

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Saldana
"Pablo gave me the best options to choose life insurance benefits in McAllen office. Customer satisfaction is a plus. 👍"
Profile photo of Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Perez
"The professionalism and attention to my needs and questions is unparalleled. Mr Ramos has formed a team that has been instrumental to his success. I highly recommend Domingo Ramos state farm. Thank you Oscar Lujano and Pablo for your continued commitment to your clients."
Profile photo of Nereida Saldivar

Nereida Saldivar

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Saldivar
"Excellent customer service. Staff always available to assist. No difficulty when submitting claims. Totally recommending Domingo Ramos State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of G Castillo

G Castillo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Castillo
"The customer service at Mr Domingo Ramos office is second to none. His office staff are always very friendly and professional. The staff has always answered my questions and helped with any concerns I might have had. I save more with State Farm than with any company I had prior. Thank you Mingo and thanks to Pablo Saldana as well. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Isabel Solis

Isabel Solis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Solis
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Pablo Saldana

Pablo Saldana

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Saldana
"Service staff was very attentive and phone calls are always answered and/or returned in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Anna Maria Hubbell

Anna Maria Hubbell

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Maria Hubbell
"Great customer service"